Hours
Sun - Thu3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri - Sat3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Jun 2, 2020
Closed on Wed Jun 3, 2020
Closed on Thu Jun 4, 2020
Closed on Fri Jun 5, 2020
Closed on Sat Jun 6, 2020
Closed on Sun Jun 7, 2020
Closed on Mon Jun 8, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 15, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 22, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 29, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 25, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!)
Closed on Fri Aug 7, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 29, 2020 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!!)
Opening for Dine-In Service June 8th 3-9pm Sun-Thurs and 3-10pm Fri-Sat! Reservations recommended! :)

 Profile
CuisineFine Dining
Dining StyleSaskatchewan regional/seasonal
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
In Business SinceAugust 2004
SpecialityThe seasonally evolving menu uses only ingredients produced in Saskatchewan for a wonderfully unique flavour experience.