Hours
Sunday10:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Fri11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday10:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sat May 29, 2021 (Another Fabulous Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jun 5, 2021 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding! )
Closed on Sat Jun 19, 2021 (Another Fabulous Bar Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Fri Jun 25, 2021 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 3, 2021 (tentatively booked for Jillian... JT see emails)
Closed on Sat Jul 10, 2021 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 17, 2021 (Another beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!)
Closed on Sat Jul 24, 2021 (Another Beautiful willow wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 31, 2021 (Another beautiful Bar Willow Wedding!)
Closed on Fri Aug 6, 2021 (Another Beautiful Bar Willow Wedding)
Closed on Sat Aug 14, 2021 (Another Fabulous Bar Willow Wedding!!)


 Profile
CuisineTapas
Dining StyleCasual & Fun Tapas & Tacos
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
In Business SinceAugust 2004
SpecialityVisit Regina's largest patio and only restaurant overlooking Wascana Lake in our new Casual & Laidback setting, featuring Tapas & Tacos, delicious cocktails, Local Craft Beer on Tap and the biggest By The Glass Wine Program in Regina! Also you can enjoy our $12 Brunch on the weekends :)